About Us – PTA Executive Board

Your PTA Board consists of parent volunteers who work together with the school to ensure every student at Hazel Avenue Elementary has a memorable experience. Click on their name to email them if you have any questions or concerns (or use the Contact Us link in the menu above).

Board Members:

School Principal: Ana Marti

President: Tym Kaywork

President Elect: Vacant

Vice President – Membership: Harry Klein, Fatou M’Baye

Technology: Vacant

Vice President – Fundraising: Jennifer Kaywork, Kevin Brady

Treasurer: Jen Kotchkoski

Corresponding Secretary: Krista Punsalan, Anne Betkowski 

Recording Secretary: Jill Lefkowitz, Maria DaSilva-Gordon

Outreach Chairperson: Cristina Junquera